HomeSearchMemberlistUsergroupsGalleryRulesFAQLog inChatboxRegisterCalendar
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Interesting roleplay!!!! (Open)
by hereticalTophat Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:58 am

» hello new blood! welcome to uhhh... yeah!
by Derpy Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:42 pm

» int,roduction threadadadad
by Derpy Thu Jun 28, 2018 9:01 pm

» James Turner
by BurdenKing Mon Jun 25, 2018 3:23 pm

» Arborr Woodie ((big fin?))
by BurdenKing Mon Jun 25, 2018 3:22 pm

» Introductions
by _.latula._.Pyrope._ Mon May 07, 2018 9:08 am

» RP art shit
by aestheticAvenger Sat Apr 28, 2018 7:03 pm

» Post Cannon Victory RP
by friendlyJoker Tue Apr 17, 2018 12:56 pm

» St Valensprites
by zoraroastedCoffee Fri Apr 13, 2018 10:41 pm

» Another session, perhaps? ((the BIG CANCEL))
by Derpy Wed Apr 04, 2018 9:33 am

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 80 on Sat Dec 21, 2013 3:59 pm

Share | 
 

 Signless looking for a Dolorosa

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Manic-Wanderlust
Greentyke
avatar

Posts : 1
Boondollars : 5750
Join date : 2015-06-01

PostSubject: Signless looking for a Dolorosa    Mon Jun 01, 2015 7:06 pm

((Short prompt, looking for a Dolorosa to take it for me.))

"Rosa! Rosa!" The little troll ran to his mother, clutching at his arm. His brow was knitted in discomfort. "Look!" He whined out as he held it up displaying his bright red blood.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Signless looking for a Dolorosa    Mon Jun 01, 2015 8:15 pm

(( Yo, this place is only for planning, not actual rping. however, you can post this rp here instead, and surely someone might answer you there! ;) ))
Back to top Go down
 
Signless looking for a Dolorosa
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Homestuck RP  :: Archives :: Archives-
Jump to: